Deutsch  ·  English  ·  Impressum  ·  Besucht uns bei Facebook!
Blues Company
Medien
Blues Company

Booking/Management
Todor Todorovic
Herminenstr.15
49080 Osnabrück
Phone: +49-(0)541/88027
Mobil: 0171/6410228
E-Mail: info@bluescompany.de

Blues Company acoustic

Tourneeplanung Uwe Koßmann
Overbergstr. 23
44801 Bochum
Fon./Fax: + 49 (0) 234 / 70 55 16
E-Mail: info@gitarre-tourneeplanung.de

musician´s emails

Todor "Tosho" Todorovic todorovic@bluescompany.de
Mike Titré mike@bluescompany.de
Arnold Ogrodnik arnold@bluescompany.de
Florian Schaube florian@bluescompany.de

Uwe Nolopp
uwe@bluescompany.de
Robert Kretzschmar robert@bluescompany.de

sound technician

Peter Harte peter@livexton.de